Dear John….

Posted: กุมภาพันธ์ 25, 2010 in movies/series
 
 

But I did meet her; that’s the thing that makes my current life so strange.
I fell in love with her when we were together,
then fell deeper in love with her in the years we were apart.
Our story has three parts: a beginning, a middle, and an end.
And although this is the way all stories unfold,
I still can’t believe that ours didn’t go on forever.

 อีกเรื่องของ Nicholas Sparks ที่เอามาทำเป็นหนัง
ยังไม่ได้อ่านเลย เพิ่งเคยได้ยินชื่อเรื่องหลังจากที่เค้าเอามาทำหนังนี่แหละ
ดู Trailer แล้วก็อยากดูมากๆ ยิ่งเอามาจากนิยายาของ Nicholas Sparks ยิ่งเป็นที่คาดหวัง
จาก A walk to remembre – The Notebook สองเรื่องนี้อ่านแล้วก็ซาบซึ้งดี
อีกเรื่องที่เคยอ่านก็ The wedding อันนี้จำได้ลางๆว่าเป็นเรื่องต่อมาจากเล่มแรกๆ แต่ก็สนุกเหมือนกัน
หม่อมแม่อ่านแล้วก็ยังชอบเลย แสดงว่าของเค้าดีจริง
หม่อมแม่จำได้แม้กระทั่งฉาก บรรยายออกมาเป็นช็อตๆ 555+ สงสัยจะอินจัด

ได้ File เรื่อง Dear John มาโดยบังเอิญ
อ่านไปได้นิดหน่อยก็ติดใจ (ศัพท์ไม่ยากด้วย ไม่เหมือน The notebook)
อยากดูมากขึ้นไปอีก เพราะจะอ่านให้จบนี่คงจะนาน
และตอนนี้เวลาว่างได้หมดลงไปแล้ว ( แค่ NL ยังจะอ่านไม่ทัน แต่ก็ยังเวิ่นเว้อได้เรื่อยๆ )
อ่านไปอ่านมา มารู้ตัวอีกที เวลาก็ได้ล่วงเลยไปมากแล้ว ( หนูจะอ่าน USMLE ไม่จบ กรี๊ด!!! )
ก็เลยต้องหยุดอ่านไว้เพียงเท่านั้น…… เอาไว้ติดตามต่อในหนัง
…หวังว่าจะไม่ทำให้ผิดหวัง…
ปล. เพลงแอบเพราะอ่ะ แต่คงไม่เท่า A walk to remember มั้ง ^^

" A lot can happen in 12 months, John. Tonight you’re here with me…"
 

 

Paperweight

Been up all night staring at you wondering what’s on your mind
i’ve been this way with so many before  but this feels like the first time
you want the sunrise to go back to bed i want to make you laugh
mess up my bed with me kick off the covers i’m waiting
every word you say i think i should write down
don’t want to forget come daylight

happy to lay here just happy to be here
i’m happy to know you
play me a song  your newest one
please leave your taste on my tongue

paperweight on my back cover me like a blanket
mess up my bed with me
kick off the covers i’m waiting
every word you say i think i should write down
don’t want to forget come daylight

and no need to worry that’s wastin time
and no need to wonder  what’s been on my mind
it’s you  it’s you
it’s you
every word you say i think i should write down
don’t want to forget come daylight

and i give up  i let you win
you win cause i’m not counting
you made it back  to sleep again
w o n d e r   w h a t    y o u ‘ r e   d r e a m i n g  

 http://www.4shared.com/embed/226341978/5e052ca0

"I love you, Savannah, and I always will," I breathed. "You’re the best thing that’s ever happened to me.
You were my best friend and my lover, and I dont regret a single moment of it.
You made me feel alive again, and most of all, you gave me my father. I’ll never forget you for that.
You’re always going to be the very best part of me.
I’m sorry it has to be this way, but I have to leave, and you have to see your husband."
As I spoke, I could feel her shaking with sobs, and I continued to hold her for a long time afterward.
When we finally seperated, I knew that it would be the last time I ever held her.
I backed away, my eyes holding Savannah’s.
"I love you, too, John," she said. "Good-bye." I raised a hand. "

ใส่ความเห็น

