Do you know?

Posted: เมษายน 28, 2008 in Uncategorized
 
" Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed? "
 
What am i doing here?
I find myself walking on the road that i used to walk with you.
Staring into your eyes from my imagination to asking for the true.
But nothing’s getting better, just my blue.
So, give me the reason why i should continue waitting for you.
 
Ah…..
You don’t have to worried about everything you’ve done.
What’s left for me? ..just none.
My empty heart, i’ll keep it run.
fighting is the best way.
And i’ll soon going out, smile at the sun.
 
– – Cause I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me – –
" So, you don’t have to wait for telling me what have happened.
I always keep my ears clean for listening to your confession,not some kind of words like ‘sorry’.
Could you let me be the 1st to know.
Could you let me go without any quesions in my heart?
Could you -please- telling me clearly about your feeling?
….please  "
 " Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed "

ใส่ความเห็น

