Before I Fall In Love

Posted: กันยายน 7, 2006 in Uncategorized
 
 
My heart says we’ve got something real
C a n  I  t r u s t   t h e   w a y   I   f e e l ?
Cuz my heart’s been fooled before
Am I’m just seeing what I want to see
Or is it true
Could you really be. . . . . . . .. .
 
 
please
Give me a reason to believe
Say you’re the one that you’ll always be

 
Someone to have and hold
With all my heart and soul
I need to know
B e f o r e – I – f a l l – i n – l o v e

Someone who’ll stay around
Through all my ups and downs
So tell me now
B e f o r e – I – f a l l – i n – l o v e

☆ ☆ ☆

………….. B e f o r e – I – f a l l – i n – l o v e……………
 
 
Image hosting by TinyPic
ความเห็น
  1. แพรวพรรณ พูดว่า:

    555555+
     
    รูปเหมือนลูกกบเด๊ะเลยอ่ะ
     
    กิ้วๆ

  2. Mayura พูดว่า:

    ….จึ้ย!!!!!!!!
    O_0

ใส่ความเห็น

